• 81865gme 775 download hard drive

     

    81865gme 775 download hard drive

    Name: 81865gme 775 download hard drive
    Category: Soft
    Published: adenbayler1973
    Language: English

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    http://linshabovers1981.eklablog.com/w-4-form-download-a178415638

     


    Where I can run, just as fast as I can To the middle of nowhere To the middle of my frustrated fears And I swear you're just like a pill Instead of making me better You're making me ill You keep making me. I can't stay on your life support, there's a shortage in the switch I can't stay on your morphine, cause it's making me itch I said I tried to call the nurse again, but she's being a little bitch I think I'll get out of here. Pink Pnk - Just Like A Pill. Where I can run, just as fast as I can To the middle of nowhere To the middle of my frustrated fears And I swear, you're just like a pill Instead of making me better You keep making me ill You keep making me ill. Run just as fast as I can To the middle of nowhere To the middle of my frustrated fears. (fade out) I haven't moved from the spot where you left me This must be a bad trip All of the other pills they were different Maybe I should get some help. Run just as fast as I can To the middle of nowhere To the middle of my frustrated fears And I swear you're just like a pill Instead of making me better You keep making me ill You keep making me ill (Your'e making me, making me ill) I can't stay on your life support, there's a shortage in the switch I can't stay on your morphine, cause it's making me itch I said I tried to call the nurse again, but she's being a little bitch I think I'll get out of here. I can't stay on your life support, there's a shortage in the switch (Just like a pill) I can't stay on your morphine, cause it's making me itch (Just like a pill) I said I tried to call the nurse again, but she's being a little bitch (Just like a pill) I think I'll get out of here. Run just as fast as I can To the middle of nowhere To the middle of my frustrated fears And I swear you're just like a pill Instead of making me better You keep making me ill You keep making me ill. I'm lying here on the floor where you left me I think I took too much I'm crying here, what have you done? I thought it would be fun. Where I can run, just as fast as I can To the middle of nowhere To the middle of my frustrated fears And I swear, you're just like a pill Instead of making me better You keep making me ill You keep making me ill. Run, just as fast as I can To the middle of nowhere To the middle of my frustrated fears And I swear you're just like a pill (Yeah) Instead of making me better You're making me ill You keep making me.

     

     

    http://ablevare.eklablog.com/mp3download-ru-a178141732

  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: